Term Dates

  Beginning of Term End of Term Half Term
  First day Last day Begins First day back

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019 6.00p.m. Monday 28th October 2019
Spring Term  2020 Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 27th March 2020 Friday 14th February 2020 6.00p.m Monday 24th February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2019 Saturday 4th  July 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020 6.00p.m. Monday 1st   June 2020