Term Dates

  Beginning of Term End of Term Half Term
  First day Last day Begins First day back
Autumn Term 2017 Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 8th December 6pm 2017 Thursday 18th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Spring Term 2018 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 23rd March 2018 6p.m. Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Summer Term 2018 Wednesday 18th April 2018 Saturday 7th July 2018 6p.m. Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Autumn Term 2018  Wednesday 5th September 2018 Friday 7th December 2018 6p.m. Thursday 18th October 2018 Monday 29th October 2018

Spring Term 2019 - Provisional dates

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 29th March 2019 6p.m.

Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Summer Term 2019- Provisional dates Wednesday 24th April 2019

Saturday 6th     July 2019

Friday 24th     May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019